Bug #3188 fixed - `part()` was slower since 4.1.2 35/21435/1
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit99ff8d26999a8099d21327411748b6d43c71d1b7
tree8a4fc279a51670f3b6561a10b78746b2f145ea3a
parent5c5f20c776e4d8dbc833fbcd3851e115f008938f
Bug #3188 fixed - `part()` was slower since 4.1.2

Change-Id: Ief42881ad2dcb49134abb1f9172603866790e5ee
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_part.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/benchmarks/bench_part2_matrix.tst [new file with mode: 0644]