fileinfo transposes intput matrix if it's not a column vector 59/16459/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 09:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit9a002b337cbe9778988ab3e9b0888b97880f9c52
treefd1339337f5afaf3b568ad050a805289095a67f9
parent694db4725c9bf11e7d2a8879f9e17019d74b62bf
fileinfo transposes intput matrix if it's not a column vector

cd(TMPDIR);
name = 'gw_example1';
table = ['sci_func1', 'func1'];
WITHOUT_AUTO_PUTLHSVAR = %t;
n1 = ilib_gen_gateway(name,table);
r1 = fileinfo(n1)

Change-Id: I8a03a4584f12fa9be3253cfcbc346956e2668fd0
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fileinfo.cpp