* Bug #11518 fixed - CLR block-text left box when zooming. 16/8216/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit9a02c285a7ed630ea67b9e3bcaa3376dd0b258ef
tree4a637ece7e1483bb781136c58bdc142c1e1318c7
parent7bacdff55fdde9eb85f00fd9413ea99639002c5c
* Bug #11518 fixed - CLR block-text left box when zooming.

Change-Id: I560a4ebec558028c936c35e5a8cb2648140e6646
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/LatexTextShape.java