* Bug #10606 fixed - unix_g did not return stdout in somes cases. 74/10174/4
authorCharlotte Hecquet <charlotte.hecquet@ensil.unilim.fr>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 07:59:34 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit9a0a68926992e658968d169220b698ae3e57b336
tree02e68601fe9a749735dc3a9011b70f62febb82c8
parent2e26cb10ed3c8c094d7bf5459b84a714ebccb139
* Bug #10606 fixed - unix_g did not return stdout in somes cases.

Change-Id: I758a49cca90159cabe8292ef4a13715768a32952
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/io/macros/unix_g.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10606.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10606.tst [new file with mode: 0644]