* Bug #13419 fixed - Help page for mutation_ga_binary function was not clear and... 92/14592/4
authorMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 12:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit9a0b93bfd74cbba98cd6e9e936e1975f6d55088c
tree4c8878aa79dedaa2ec99447bd028ac73f7e8431e
parent7892d7063d199402a9831627517ef871e680a65b
* Bug #13419 fixed - Help page for mutation_ga_binary function was not clear and lacked examples.

Change-Id: I26f5aa1dcb043a2ea6ba41423ba98d9f3e865872
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/mutation_ga_binary.xml