Typo fixes 54/12054/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit9a0dc463f8d7b1d241a210745fe1a47b8adddafe
tree00d568243482a18cde69c04565e8de87737f1aff
parentec2c9d9eec239e1adaa96fc9a17564a349458205
Typo fixes

Change-Id: I37701bc2279e2be0496f312fbfa54bbb841589ab
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/CloneObjects.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/PuitsP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/SourceP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/Disc_diff_oper2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/Disc_diff_oper45.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/IHM_EDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/code_generation.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/extraction_infos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM-PDE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM_EDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/translate.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/fortran/spops.f
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/scicos_simulate.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci