ac_aux_files includes compile script depending on autotools version 64/21764/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 May 2021 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit9a0e7c825837128b80d2831d87a8be7212732a19
treeaa21ca7848806223c06151aa4b248906245bc43a
parent92cacb451a645a49f0f8261972b3f460ffae70f2
ac_aux_files includes compile script depending on autotools version

Change-Id: Icde0c1202e7c2833d5a140bd898cca0315feefab
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci