fix call to mkl functions with NULL parameters 46/17246/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit9a260b5d02bf8560eed30e2e6139713612186bc9
tree12edaebabb346840568386d14e76eed8d54155ee
parentbfb06275d259f3e18d2deff51014d262d88a4920
fix call to mkl functions with NULL parameters

Change-Id: Ic14f42ec9d9faf7b1d27bca5786c2690a5a16025
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/c/lsq.c