Graphics demos: remove obsolete use of 'dashes' keyword 91/12691/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit9a28918e67368aea9acad37011ced8cc29c39c78
tree036a5fc865f8a67915576538ccde0732a5ed39cf
parentf18088e9fa461ca3df76ebc0f92ba736f39307e3
Graphics demos: remove obsolete use of 'dashes' keyword

According xset help page, 'dashes' was replaced with 'line style',
in the black and white case.

Change-Id: I51227f79a7e051a75a578603f9ef0c41fcbea942
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_3.dem.sce