* Bug 15881 fixed: Demos stems bars histograms gathered 24/20624/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:26:25 +0000 (06:26 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit9a2c039e12e99d217624581d8504699a15a99012
tree43f4615364e40397c4a2bbb1391bb3911edb05a1
parentc251fe7bad94e6025a2e2a8af90c610438e887a5
* Bug 15881 fixed: Demos stems bars histograms gathered

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15881

Change-Id: Ib2399037d5387d4662d98be985fae2c0524cbed3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/2d_3d_plots.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/bar.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/bar/bar.dem.sce with 92% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/bars_custom.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_7.dem.sce with 75% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/hist3d.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/hist3d.dem.sce with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/histBarStem.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/histplot.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/histplot.dem.sce with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/hist_bar_stem/plot2d3.dem.sce [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/plot2d3.dem.sce with 55% similarity]