Translation the purpose of mesh function into Russian. 42/10442/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 03:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit9a31875c571fa9eb33301f134d7a1e378cf64f76
tree868105941441c90f87bdd99c8db5e79e0d41844b
parent1033788d9827a9d28ed928560f75341f89bfd863
Translation the purpose of mesh function into Russian.

Change-Id: I30e9922032d99176d796de09126438809616fbc3
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/3d_plot/mesh.xml