Xcos MVC: do not link new ports with old links 01/18801/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit9a44c1552c3662b18ef4961c6a7ac64ff28014fa
tree1b4134c1a8bc268406799de4aa47ac979df9d484
parent577b61c47dcd396439ebe17da65f10513525a8f2
Xcos MVC: do not link new ports with old links

 * When cloning a block, the new ports were connected to the old links
 * This code section imitats Controller::deepClone()

Change-Id: I8b2f6e189d48bd052616c709c98d1adcc692eef9
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp