fix save/load calls in graphic tests: 54/16554/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:02:22 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit9a5b0e73874610d9f1259b64a15c466d7bb6f57d
treeb0957929ee83c0b70720e515b536d4ce1b3b0cfa
parent219c08245a953fde22ef8e2bef83808113ea0a29
fix save/load calls in graphic tests:
test_run("graphics","figure.resizefcn")
test_run("graphics","figure.closerequestfcn")

Change-Id: I469542d3e6b8d54bd8810944eae92fd2fe6796e9
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.closerequestfcn.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.closerequestfcn.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.resizefcn.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.resizefcn.tst