bug 14255 fix memory leak in fftw 71/17571/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit9a5cabe8ff09cba0ac774de03d51839f4bc64f78
treea7925627c6ceb0bb1737b843a63281d362e5ffef
parenta597da6cc9f28559ebbd435ac04425b5dab622ef
bug 14255 fix memory leak in fftw

Change-Id: Ie5b2f9fd405eb4f61c56d3a823cb47c17ba05982
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftw_utilities.c
scilab/modules/fftw/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14255.tst [new file with mode: 0644]