Disabling the [parallel] module 61/21661/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:53:04 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 03:03:15 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
commit9a788474c90d8bfe06857f062c02d43e58454281
tree2a1e0bcd0fb39608a6ccd2c6a6a434eb2d094179
parentc296e494a8468015251544da6976d996d4400f0b
Disabling the [parallel] module

    http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14486

    What do you want to do with this module?
At least, its help pages must no longer appear in the helpbrowser,
    since its functions are removed.

    As far as i have checked, no cross-references pointing to the
parallel pages remain in the help.

Change-Id: I1f69c62915183a161b447ac1cd78e730a80711ba
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc