Xcos doc: add xcosDiagramToScilab (and the NWNI version) 24/18724/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit9a7a0c7bd3900913bd44e294696b977c79c50b98
treeab4a9d42e5591a90569b8da1ab33498ee810cb67
parentad4b7eb77408cc174cf9dc85bc788d94fa72671c
Xcos doc: add xcosDiagramToScilab (and the NWNI version)

Change-Id: I336f9d52a0bd61b05bc4a36dc3a0bb6670c619d4
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/importXcosDiagram.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/scicosDiagramToScilab.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosDiagramToScilab.xml [new file with mode: 0644]