Bug 4840 fixed: The more there was text in the console, the slower was the display 35/2935/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit9a7a4cd5be1079a5babfb3af996588f6485fe3d8
treee6b80ed7106fb891f2216ae01ed5964bc9db3ca6
parent566fd6a5598c6dcca9e03fc10a925ef130baa2f2
Bug 4840 fixed: The more there was text in the console, the slower was the display

Change-Id: I367631f01a702ccd3276e3c568d10a9601a51924
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/InterruptScilabWorkOrCopy.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciInputCommandView.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciOutputView.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SelectAllAction.java
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4840.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/console/SwingScilabConsole.java