Graphics doc: fix compilation 43/18843/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit9a98ba24ab7fa238502e7fd30f5a41cad2355e3b
treeb73b72b43fec9a7982a69a902fe0f6fb64baa6d2
parentd7671531a3cc383b76cf7f99afab3b366e4eef6a
Graphics doc: fix compilation

Change-Id: Id42c383ea3ac30531159fa0b0dd74a8cb5f221b4
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xsetech.xml