interactive test tag removed 84/20784/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:08:38 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit9a9f0c6bc546f608acea6f345e2d5e9b1f9ff1c7
tree9e11df4c9bddffb4d6a8b95eeef977914212b68b
parentbaa190345543a37fe02a4013fe365592b464ad75
interactive test tag removed

Change-Id: I92281c84fc72c23b101e438db53f5b9f29161a24
scilab/modules/action_binding/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6743.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.tst