Fix typo: environnement->environment. 04/8804/1
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit9aab8b077e03920f7d42f496741c5f38cdc324d1
treefd9e21e54e1a8c073b054e95625771108d4de7d6
parent0d34218356da7dfc832ee21291d78448c8042757
Fix typo: environnement->environment.

Change-Id: I3be2b858af81b127455caf06b34f810faf79f509
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_load.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_save.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java