Scicos: Remove copy on error reporting 77/11977/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit9aad6c6fefa6cee004c975f5c899d47d8811963d
treeaa758dce12e4d2d998f2d176d7a78ae3c770016d
parent0511f65ceafe9e6915a48a0d6169694bedce45a0
Scicos: Remove copy on error reporting

Change-Id: Id362f42b7a3a7f13658053766d692398f791ce26
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/scicos-def.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c