XML: attributes can now be accessed via index 73/5373/7
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit9addccbf37f7f73e01b2fc55754d3b54959543cc
tree8bae40a85b90ca752df9e843a9b8e146f717e2db
parent233d4dd8994355d26c9ce4c674d1477ad96b9350
XML: attributes can now be accessed via index

Change-Id: I31b90dd32f73002aba2d36e7ea4e1bec38ef8d28
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_length.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_length.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_c_i_XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_foo_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_s_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAddNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlClose.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDump.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByHref.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByPrefix.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlReadStr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidate.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidationFile.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLAttr.hxx