Graphics: Move constructRectangle on Java side 60/8960/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:19:26 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit9adf6c07abae5ac266f5d860900f36721cfbca75
treebf182be217046f482b0fe49393ba29afc3cb5656
parent56309df24f5caf1732000c519e01aecbc69e21a6
Graphics: Move constructRectangle on Java side

Change-Id: I2d2d73e23fd92b3dbc1f55c8908521b895315bd4
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/createGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/GraphicObjectBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/GraphicObjectBuilder.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/GraphicObjectBuilder.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/graphic_objects.giws.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c