Bypass user .wgetrc config file use when ATOMS uses no proxy. 09/15609/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit9afc8fdb2dfb8965e88a6100868136ff75a531ec
tree45bd4663a42068684aa2819891e413531b26fe70
parentff1f1422f03b4557e2c2d53b48e7f07a5a365585
Bypass user .wgetrc config file use when ATOMS uses no proxy.

Change-Id: I307dcef7208b12f8293379a8a29356efe555ce8e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13674.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13674.tst [new file with mode: 0644]