[doc] move mode() page /scilab => /console 98/20598/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit9b0a870439d1bd7c45c410fff3b80b954d045640
tree6f247d766004218d4c5c61883b96a645dbf26678
parent53087076b6cef4b13328f405a637abc5d9180184
[doc] move mode() page  /scilab => /console

Change-Id: Ie93eac0630f7f6ddb9631a5c5bcdc9bdc8ad15f7
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/mode.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/mode.xml with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/mode.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/mode.xml with 99% similarity]