Bug Fix #14415 - Corrected some spellings error in help pages 74/17874/6
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:59:52 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit9b10aea83b20c0a9f0965c3383c3b3217a1bbdb1
treef82f54fa2634d4d51fce5943354c6a6729960769
parent31678d74629a4fa6d5caf0da47d184a538174860
Bug Fix #14415 - Corrected some spellings error in help pages

Change-Id: Ibafd4748391e23587d164a71e05d4c3e342146d3
23 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/A_api_scilab.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/observer.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_box.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_e.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_i.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_logical.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/issquare.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/object_editor.xml
scilab/modules/hdf5/help/en_US/h5get.xml
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/compile_and_run_javasci.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/b/blanks.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/b/box.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/semidefprog/vec2list.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/factors.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_csa.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_fsa.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_huang.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_vfsa.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/histc.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/umf_lusolve.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/c_computational_functions/C_struct.xml