* Bug #11774 fixed - Wrong description of the help page of "now". 40/8840/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit9b16ce13fd1d7c2d75a4c8539d61507d4c9f890a
tree89d5da0fd6f683c900fbe0bc6dc7729fdeb3a54c
parent76bdf15c63b80b90b293870cd31f1ab318ad7f47
* Bug #11774 fixed - Wrong description of the help page of "now".

Change-Id: Ifa16e908d85710f943bcff8299862395da596e8f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/now.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/now.xml