Xcos: fix opar integers encoding issues 94/21594/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit9b4b3227fd3dda4a2de3d9b39faf7c62a42328c7
treed3d3b2fb30351da478371876abed6c6d9db8b9d5
parentf29166d9ca1f7a7a56047c16cc40d095bc251c0b
Xcos: fix opar integers encoding issues

Change-Id: I375d1c270a09a63ec5a6ca8225e8ea670ddf3380
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/ScilabTypeCoder.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7202.tst [new file with mode: 0644]