Fix some build issues in the documentation 16/11216/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:37:41 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit9b50f7374e2f6ad54e2a0d1799b58a6442a15baa
treeb102e34233973223755af7a7548c44c5253b813e
parent1e7492be685642dc9d7b26bb9e02db03d6b4718a
Fix some build issues in the documentation

Change-Id: I4c8bcbd3ec64cba98474e89d9e4473537d38156b
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/who_user.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/whos.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/who_user.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/sscanf.xml