build and load ast macros 84/14884/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:39:43 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit9b595ea948477df812f957748e4838b45084dad0
treed9dca4e5908768eb582bab0e33d387a2d6a016d3
parent7cc71e0a56c814d3b640b7e01e4be8be75f21224
build and load ast macros

Change-Id: Icf5d3cc333585024b2be6d5f412c967db8df9d31
scilab/modules/ast/etc/ast.start
scilab/modules/ast/macros/buildmacros.sce