* Bug 16095 fixed: matrix_handles.prop = [] restored 85/20985/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 13:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit9b65051a618f68af165835790096f25c370bb84f
tree2756b9428d2d518c5e7e5020c53b98ea61ff542d
parent7dfa60dc3b11c3af45955595818600e1eb3450fb
* Bug 16095 fixed: matrix_handles.prop = [] restored

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16095

Change-Id: Ib17d28a9f603d94bc7f9db035c29fa36f7fb1040
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_set.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/set.tst