debugger: deadlock in the java EDT due to the debug mode fixed 18/21718/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit9b6a9da552cc407c6315dd05fef17d5cae70766f
tree3d7d0c5d445c75ea1aef1a91ab6bec2b0d2a2790
parentc3bfb2899804b4f229f30e35670f8c43285c9a43
debugger: deadlock in the java EDT due to the debug mode fixed

  f=figure("closerequestfcn","disp(""closing""); close(gcf()); disp(""close done !"")");
  debug

  click on the close button of the figure

  the EDT is waiting for the execution of the closerequestfcn
  because storing a command in debug mode pause the thread.
  When the main thread of Scilab execute close, the close function
  wants to add something in the EDT which is paused.

Change-Id: I0996465dd9f9965e3ef05c845260c533aded6348
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/InterpreterManagement.c
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugmanager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable_interface.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/consoledebugger.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable_interface.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/storeCommand.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp