iso phase curve discretisation improved + guard against negative args argument entries 94/994/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit9b7d5e5729cd33ec36bc65b0f4903160efce7fe8
treeb6561dddfd940ba191ced4cf93999ee39974e5a3
parent2cd1f20cdcf16316dbf0322b5c4e41b67992eb9d
iso phase curve discretisation improved + guard against negative args argument entries

Change-Id: Ic82b625fca78792832d3ebc2d971cdccf1501b5e
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nicholschart.sci