* Unitary tests added on with_embedded_jre, javaclasspath & javalibrarypath 13/3013/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit9b9934bcf40b400a861aeef0ab7d7edf68e5698b
treeb2a1b58fecaca35baeb1694204ae5d437fd0832e
parent1623e345bef1343bdf968e46818e9c7e5dbbca83
* Unitary tests added on with_embedded_jre, javaclasspath & javalibrarypath
* Check on the number of input arguments of with_embedded_jre added

Change-Id: Id754c20a74733d1c2cdc85a0b1f5f0f09c827b70
scilab/modules/jvm/sci_gateway/c/sci_with_embedded_jre.c
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/javaclasspath.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/javaclasspath.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/javalibrarypath.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/javalibrarypath.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/system_setproperty.dia.ref
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/system_setproperty.tst
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/with_embedded_jre.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/with_embedded_jre.tst [new file with mode: 0644]