japanese translation updated: sync with 5.4. 96/8596/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0900)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit9bb246a5040a79a2f971a7572526a8302d35aafc
tree0728b61bad92a59be0ef2fb1180bf8302b60e996
parent56e3569507a5787b284cf4b7f2f00ff90d2aed61
japanese translation updated: sync with 5.4.

Change-Id: If4f8dc8aff022024cfb9d10a6c81f0f40c0bf6bd
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/math_rendering_features_in_graphic.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/stringbox.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/text_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/titlepage.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xstring.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xstringb.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xstringl.xml