* Transposed matrix can now use the extraction operator directly A'(1, 2) 53/18053/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:10:17 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit9bd4f7c19a5ef5cc6ae8c5ba9cdab60825f646b6
tree8639c126d9c3e317efcb8693c8e77f184827f735
parente9a340759d71f449d03b82ce67258141f113add7
* Transposed matrix can now use the extraction operator directly A'(1, 2)

Change-Id: I35b0ec042145122974a47b42dc4673d0ae812452
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7646.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7646.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.tst