Revision of help pages for mesh function (en_US, pt_BR). 35/10435/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 05:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 08:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit9be2b36ee450ba77d4275ddc12b472a2c702ed59
tree7f6f745a23bd43935759f0c37c9f1759fa018e3f
parent47bb26f0da7b92b24c8a492f8317c3986200f86b
Revision of help pages for mesh function (en_US, pt_BR).

Change-Id: I799f5922b085fa90d2c83a0e2c6865594e2cfac0
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/mesh.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/mesh.xml