bug 14348: replug shell interaction on Windows 67/17767/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit9bf43806286aae7d4d9b2fb6fe4aa0910da456a0
tree855147c1f1fbc2e95ef08715cb7e1fcaa4bb574f
parent70c5fdf6f57123a1fea5a59f21de39e49084fa0a
bug 14348: replug shell interaction on Windows

Change-Id: I4824dd7fb0df9d1342b4b31f536e8d6d30beac5f
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14348.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/FilesAssociations.c