* Bug #12814 fixed - Elementary_functions doc: improvement for pertrans() 64/12364/2
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit9bf8feda307633faac7417065e70882c06c20ea9
tree2a19770877659aa411d8d5feeda685f89da9754a
parentab7e752448b54eb7e56a9e4b2453b442c4849a45
* Bug #12814 fixed - Elementary_functions doc: improvement for pertrans()

pertrans(M) works only on M indices, so any type of M is accepted.

Change-Id: I4199637c84375feccc12f17d9d1234f98c2dccf1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/pertrans.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/pertrans.xml [new file with mode: 0644]