fixed autocompletion after change 18201 07/18207/1
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 16:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 16:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit9bfcd21c54afe438936917566ef4422866d32e30
tree3714a8af176619b9915feecac16982788ca24a4a
parent69ccb5620edc70c4256fc77a86eb589c79cdd1c0
fixed autocompletion after change 18201

the merge https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18201/2 caused completion to crash scilab

Change-Id: If06b1728b9ceabb71185b018b2e4dba825106309
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completion.c