* Bug #13470 fixed - histplot(0,0,%t) crashed 62/18562/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit9c02407ae7fac942b376638a24d0b08b04685049
treeecb4e8943c820ff0b4ffe3b1a3d7d43895424667
parent658d430b8899cd23c2bd612360a9601b7fe00ef9
* Bug #13470 fixed - histplot(0,0,%t) crashed

Change-Id: I69c17a9bcd540fbc2ee8e3bb85b446f03e90b255
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13470.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13470.tst [new file with mode: 0644]