* Bug #13468 fixed - Fileio: Scilab hanged when incorrect format was used for file... 66/17966/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit9c080f7bfe9c4e9df08d3b6aa3ceceff7392b216
tree1ce239f63cdaefec8860eb57cb44542233573175
parentf20dd6cc0c3d19605cd3d389af956825b45695be
* Bug #13468 fixed - Fileio: Scilab hanged when incorrect format was used for file reading using mfscanf

Change-Id: Ibc8d4a01dac4927232ff4627d525e103b20571d3
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mfscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_msscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13468.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13468.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13468.tst [new file with mode: 0644]