bug 7845 Code Generation + fix warnings no headers used ... 00/1700/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 07:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit9c47be4b5496d00bb9c8079938fe0b3b3702f93c
tree03bd6ffb6c412cd61fb4f87a3da971142db42f8d
parentd8576d564582ca5f0f4deaf596cc8a40e170f457
bug 7845 Code Generation + fix warnings no headers used ...

Change-Id: I2edd2006efeddbd04e2a5678798d5c90bb7bb3dc
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7845.tst [new file with mode: 0644]