YaSp now manage cd and pwd functions 95/495/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 07:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit9c49514a6823607b5269323c40436eba4eed2db3
treec2ef291918415e5b31ab40fd944e820db859c647
parent79fbbab7d5960e8e7e306a62df4ef25ce4dddd62
YaSp now manage cd and pwd functions

Change-Id: I4828af1907437063a0917ae9c44f9f13d0630b96
scilab/etc/yasp_modules.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_chdir.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_pwd.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp