Localization: fix the po generator script and generation 15/18215/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit9c4d763b05d60549a2c92a6e65a5696e2cb0de68
treeeb85e9b6631a244779965630284710b05dc93702
parent6aef98daee484814a5824753b684282099242614
Localization: fix the po generator script and generation

Change-Id: I590eb722ddc3ca4974a8314c79b651a132b0b0b0
scilab/modules/umfpack/demos/sparse_matrices.sce
scilab/tools/localization/updateLocalizationModule.sh