contour2di: improve realloc mechanism to increase speed 22/12422/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit9c4d8b731c1892db0fa4609eeefbc36bba6676f6
treefcfb000fb0288c3b9e30ad9fda41f5fee026f1b2
parentf1cf24a895e5368ef36941780d45603391f4803c
contour2di: improve realloc mechanism to increase speed

Change-Id: I170275aa2bbcf43bc30d0160523068e4061a30c0
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Contour.c