Fix get for colors property: 01/16501/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit9c51c80c961dd42feee224706113b06ba3b86671
treecaec2d6420eef49a18bdb45f195e4953ef9a82ae
parenta1336f454c3c2a323bb973dd3446cf4e500c4935
Fix get for colors property:
plot2d(1:10,1:10);
e=gce();
e.children

Change-Id: I6b2704035f374e895a1697f6f5a8bccdc5d94647
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_colors_property.c