Bug 12860 fixed: Missing semicolon in style.css 80/13880/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit9c740e49a07a1bb59ec9a9fc3d622d09a2014790
tree5b290d382e26f0cb24041218bedcf245ec012a14
parentb9ba1717c132c87dfb1107a7cb32bad0e2af8fab
Bug 12860 fixed: Missing semicolon in style.css

Change-Id: Ieea221915066c2471a5f61c58f23546bff269942
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/css/style.css