With examples and documentation as javadoc comments 27/1927/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:06:11 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit9c741344039d99b8adc04056129a44b83f0f700b
tree575a3c2ed0e3397a7b60d9af6670ac8732a4117f
parent63acf997ac04da153816a951c0bb46aa9527a163
With examples and documentation as javadoc comments

Change-Id: Ia55da1d0d5561b15ec1e53bc7060991536c58873
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java