* Bug 15983 fixed [cacsd]: group() regressed in 5.5.2 87/20887/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 03:03:48 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 08:53:34 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit9ca2ef172935e2a810549caeb8c354396446e26e
tree12e0e06c0c286050c68e8892a61ac1eed84252d2
parent36ff463d75115570c69c24e62cfb92ca3fa5bbdf
* Bug 15983 fixed [cacsd]: group() regressed in 5.5.2

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15983

  test_run signal_processing bug_13205 show_error
  test_run signal_processing bug_13692 show_error
  test_run signal_processing bug_15983 show_error

Change-Id: Ieaf47ebb58dac71c1d6d054407c7997f2da0ec49
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/group.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15983.tst [new file with mode: 0644]